Clinical Commissioning Group

NHS Dudley CCG is the NHS organisation responsible for commissioning (planning and buying) healthcare services for the 320,932 people registered with a GP in Dudley.

The types of services we commission include:

  • Elective hospital care
  • Rehabilitation care
  • Urgent and emergency care
  • Most community health services
  • Mental health and learning disability services

Organisational Structure

Dudley CCG is made up of all the GP practices in the Dudley metropolitan borough divided into six Primary Care Networks:

  • Sedgley, Coseley and Gornal
  • Dudley and Netherton
  • Kingswinford and Wordsley
  • Brierley Hill
  • Stourbridge, Wollescote and Lye
  • Halesowen

You can find out about Dudley CCG’s governing body by visiting